All India Inter State Championship has been organized by Sports Development Board India


All India Inter State Championship has been organized by Sports Development Board India

JAMMU, July 20, 2019: All India Inter State Championship has been organized by SDBI at Indoor Audi at Jammu University.

Inauguration has been done by Vice Chancellor Jammu University Prof Manoj K Dhar along with Guest of Honor SSP Jammu Police Dushant Sharma. Welcome cultural dance and ignite the lamp has been done by VC Prof Manoj K Dhar, SSP Dushant, Baba Chanchal, Deepu Ranotra Sr Journalist & President Power 20 Cricket Federation along with Er Dalbir Singh Chib, SSP Jammu Tajinder Singh and SP South Vinay Kumar.
Teams of different sports from different states participated in All India interstate championship today. While interacting with media VC of Jammu University said that such type of inter state championships should be promoted on a big level. Today such interstate championships are very important to organize in every state of India, young talent and youth can mix up with other regions and religions which is a good sign for the betterment of the youth and for their learning.
SSP Dushant Sharma also said youth should be promoting with different games and many youth in turning into taking drugs. He added that local administration from different states and state governments has to come forward to take initiate youth into sports
State president Power 20 Cricket Fed & a Sr Journalist Sh Deepu Ranotra also interacted with press & praised the initiative taken by Sports Development Board India for All India Inter State Championship. Er Dalbir Singh Chib Chief Patron & Chairman SDBI said that such programs are very important to initiate so that youth concentrate on games instead of going on the wrong path of drugs. 
President SDBI Gourav Arora arranged all games like KABADDI, Boxing, Wrestling, Taekwondo, Basket Ball, Foot Ball, Skating, Athletics, Badminton, Volley Ball, Kho KHO, Archery etc. 
Gen Sec Ajay Sharma, Org Sec Tinder Singh, Rohit kumar, Harish Kumar, Daljit Singh were also present.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here